FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 124108

Siva Cotipalli

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Jan-04-2011
Viewed :  520

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 03/01/1981
Age 36
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 6ft - 182cm
Weight 84
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Others
Occupation Consultant
Annual Income 1550000
Property Worth 60 lakhs
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Kapu
SubCaste Balija
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Punarvasu
Raasi Midhuna (Gemini)
Kuja Dosham Yes
Family Details
Our family respects education, simplicity and humbleness. We are originally from Guntur/Vijayawada area but now settled in Hyderabad. My father expired and mother is a govt employee. My two elder sisters got married and well settled in their lives. Most of our relatives are also based in Hyderabad.
More about Me
I am brought up in an environment that values education, simplicity and respect for others feelings. I educated from BITS,Pilani and IIM-Kozhikode. Currently, working as business manager with a MNC. . I am ambitious, hard working and believe in simplicity. I always excelled in my career and won many awards at national and international forums. I lived in 12 different states of India. So quite open to various cultures and have respect for new ideas. I am an avid reader and writer.Some of my favourite authors are Ayan Rand, Stieg Larsson, Jeffrey Archer etc . I am also a frequent traveler and keep traveling to new places....Movies are my other passion,love hanging out with friends and having good conversations. Looking for a partner who is independent, have a mind of her own, simple and a working professional!
My Preferred Partner
We are looking for someone who is down to earth, well educated and a working professional. She should have good brought up with family values and from a family that is cultured and well mannered.