FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 124127

outsider

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Jan-05-2011
Viewed :  383

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 12/03/1981
Age 36
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 10in - 177cm
Weight 83
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Arts
Occupation Self-employed Person
Annual Income Not Defined
Property Worth Not Defined
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Hindu
Caste Other
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
just my dad and I
More about Me
I have been greedy in life. aspired for money , women , success , fame. But on the path of making myself good to achieve any of them , I discovered that I dont "love" any of the above . All I want to do now is live very happy and content life , doing things which please me : reading a lot , writing , loving and take care of people who are close to me and even making "strangers" as my people and taking care of them. To do all these one should have minimum money , which I have already in me and I will keep earning that to keep me and my people living a very comfortable and decent lifestyle . okay,now that I am here, on a matrimonial site , I should also tell what would be the life of a woman with me . I wish , we take a good place in some beautiful nature , have a permanent home , living in close with nature and talking of things we both love . For career , I may have to live in city for a few weeks or months, but I prefer to lead this kind of personal life alternatively, than planning to do such after socalled retirement.
My Preferred Partner
Nothing much. I will accept as she is and will let her do what she wants in life, aslongas she finds it okay to live with a person like me and if she can truly love me . Even the oddest persons can be happy in love, its all about that emotional attachment