FIND PARTNER
And

Profile 127503

Rahmanuddin Shaik

View Album
Profile posted by :   self
Profile posted on :   Mar-30-2012
Viewed :  331

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified

»

» Print

» Add to Favorite

Basics
Gender Male
Date of Birth 28/08/1988
Age 29
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 11in - 180cm
Weight 76
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Computers
Occupation IT Professional
Annual Income Rs 360000
Property Worth Rs 0
Location
Country of residence India
Residing Town Hyderabad
Citizenship India
General
Religion Muslim
Caste Other
SubCaste Muslim Sunni
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Mrugasira
Raasi Vrushabha (Taurus)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
I hail from a family of mixed cultures. My mother is a Hindu and My father is a muslim. Therefore I dont have any obligations pertaining to Religion or caste. I have two more younger brothers. My father works in para military. So, though we are from Vijayawada, we moved and settled in Hyderabad. Also, the language spoken at home is purely Telugu.
More about Me
I am a B.Tech in CSE. Currently working as a software professional. Apart from the main course job, I do take up some Social Responsibility activities over internet. I am ardent Telugu speaker and give more values to culture and traditions.
My Preferred Partner
I seek alliance from a Vegetarian Telugu girl. i am in no way concerned if she does a job or not or which caste she hails from. She should be a telugu speaking. She must be an understanding person. Loving and Caring.