Profile 138566


View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Sep-02-2017
Viewed :  238

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified


» Print

» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 09/11/1972
Age 45
Marital Status Divorced
Height 5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight 72
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Masters-Engineering
Occupation Investment Professional
Annual Income 600000
Property Worth Not Defined
Country of residence Canada
Residing Town Toronto
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste Kapu
SubCaste Not Defined
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram Not Defined
More Details
Star Not Defined
Raasi Not Defined
Kuja Dosham Not Defined
Family Details
2 brothers, 2 sisters all married
More about Me
I am an investment professional, did MS from USA & B.E. from OU Campus, Hyderabad-both with distinction. Physique maintained as in 30s (look younger), bit-bald. Have been in N.America for more than a decade. Presently, in India. I enjoy simple things in life & believe in simple living/high thinking. I am a simple, empathetic, sensitive, emotional but strong individual. Usually, no social factors/outside environment decide my day & its by purely within.
My Preferred Partner
Seeking an intelligent, spiritual, good in academics person or a widow for 3 yrs. I am n't seeking a perfect person but she knows principles and values in living. Integrity matters.It would be good if she had been through difficult phases(roller-coaster) of life. She is health conscious & TRULY independent in thinking. If situation for a right match doesn't permit her to relocate, then am willing to relocate. Maturely, I am willing to take life as it comes or calls, with a smile...Non-veggie sincerely willing to move towards veggie is welcome. Me Non-custodial parent.