Profile 138856


View Album
Profile posted by :   Self
Profile posted on :   Jan-17-2018

IP address Captured

Email Verified

Mobile Verified


» Add to Favorite

Gender Male
Date of Birth 14/06/1984
Age 34
Marital Status Unmarried
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight 50
Physical Status Normal
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education and Profession
Education Bachelors-Arts
Occupation Journalist
Annual Income 360000
Property Worth 600000
Country of residence India
Residing Town bangalore
Citizenship India
Religion Hindu
Caste MunnuruKapu
SubCaste Setti balija
CasteNobar Yes
Gotram pidakala
More Details
Star Punarvasu
Raasi Midhuna (Gemini)
Kuja Dosham No
Family Details
Father is a retired junior assistant in, anantapuram (state government pensioner).Mother is a house wife.One elder brother got married last year. He is post man in anantapuram head post office. One elder sister got married seven years back. She is a house wife.
More about Me
I am working as a sub editor in daily hunt news app in bangalore.I studied M.A(social work) but did not completed project work. I am working as a freelance script writer for dooradarshan saptagiri telugu channel also. I am simple living and high thinking person. i am friendly person. I do not have any bad habits. I am a pure vegetarian. i know cooking well. I will spend 12 percent of my salary to social work every month. My hobbies are reading books, news papers, watching cultural programs, good short films and movies, writing letters, going for tours. I do not believe astrology but respect it.
My Preferred Partner
Her age should be between 29-34 years. She should have at least 10th class education qualification. She should take care of my parents. She is a non vegetarian also no problem for me. She should know cooking must. She should support my social work programs. She should be friendly and open minded. She should be traditional as well as with modern good thoughts. She is working (doing job) or not working also no problem for me.