Profile 140084

Profile posted by: Self

Profile posted on: December 26, 2020

Viewed: 2

IP address Captured

Mobile Verified

Email Verified


Add to Favorite >>



  • GenderMale
  • Date of BirthJune 29, 1989
  • Age34
  • Height5ft 7in - 170cm
  • Physical StatusNormal
  • Marital StatusUnmarried
  • Mother TongueTelugu

Education and Profession

  • EducationMasters-Engineering
  • OccupationCivil Engineer
  • Annual Income
  • Property Worth5Lakhs


  • Country of residenceIndia
  • Residing TownKothagudem
  • CitizenshipIndia


  • ReligionHindu
  • CasteVysya
  • SubCasteArya Vysya
  • CasteNobarYes
  • GotramPunagasila

More Details

  • StarKruttika
  • Kuja DoshamNo

Family Details

I come from an middle class family ,My family consists of my mother, father and sister. Father is a Voluntary Retired Employee of Singareni Collieries company limited , My mother is a Home maker, And i'm having one elder sister got married and she is working as a Assistant Professor in pharmacy college.

More about Me

Hi, I'm Rajesh I have done my M Tech In Civil Engineering and currently working at wapcos ltd (A government of india company) under contract bases. I am a caring, loving and trustworthy person. I share a very special bond with all my friends and family. I also enjoy Reading Books, watching movies, listening to music,going on trips with friends and Playing games with my dear and near ones. I want to pursue an MS at Abroad after marriage or else i'm ready to relocate to anywhere if she already in abroad. Anyway if she is not interested in all these I will accept her decision. I am not having any assets so please kindly consider it before accepting me.. Thank you.

My Preferred Partner

I am looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, down to earth, nice human being lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life..