FIND PARTNER

Profile 140086

Profile posted by: Self

Profile posted on: December 26, 2020

Viewed: 6

IP address Captured

Mobile Verified

Email Verified

Contact

Add to Favorite >>

Jayanthi Maringanti

Basics

  • GenderFemale
  • Date of BirthOctober 15, 1994
  • Age27
  • Height5ft 6in - 167cm
  • Physical StatusNormal
  • Mother TongueTelugu

Education and Profession

  • EducationMasters-Others
  • OccupationHealth Care Professional
  • Annual Income3,60,000 to 7,20,000
  • Property Worth

Location

  • Country of residenceIndia
  • Residing TownHyderabad
  • CitizenshipIndia

General

  • ReligionHindu
  • CasteBrahmin
  • SubCasteSri Vaishnava
  • CasteNobarNo
  • GotramMoudgalyasa

More Details

  • StarShathabisha
  • Kuja DoshamNo

Family Details

My Dad is retired (in Feb 2020) and worked previously as a Regional Sales Manager for Pharmaceuticals. My mother is a Executive Engineer in I&CAD, Hyderabad. My younger brother is studying at University of Utah.

More about Me

I am a B.Pharm graduate with Post graduation in IPR (Patents Law). I am currently working as a Regulatory Affairs Associate and Project Specialist Lead at Parexel International, Bengaluru (since 4yrs). I aspire to move abroad and hence I am preferrably searching for US, Canada or Australia prospects. I am a carnatic vocal singer. My other hobbies include dancing, painting, cooking and minor interior art designing work. I am both traditional and modern to balance my professional and personal life. My family values are moderate.

My Preferred Partner

Preferrably Sri Vaishnava Brahmin / Brahmin from a Telangana background. Well educated (masters preferred), settled abroad / has a preference to move abroad, moderate family values, decent family background, Eggetarian food habits will work.