Profile 140463

Profile posted by: Self

Profile posted on: July 10, 2022

Viewed: 0

IP address Captured

Mobile Verified

Email Verified


Add to Favorite >>

Surendra Srikakulapu


  • GenderMale
  • Date of BirthDecember 27, 1995
  • Age28
  • Height5ft 4in - 162cm
  • Physical StatusNormal
  • Marital StatusUnmarried
  • Mother TongueTelugu

Education and Profession

  • EducationBachelors-Engineering
  • OccupationEngineer (Project)
  • Annual Income12 lakhs and above
  • Property Worth1 crore


  • Country of residenceIndia
  • Residing TownP Gannavaram Mandal
  • CitizenshipIndia


  • ReligionHindu
  • CasteVysya
  • SubCasteArya Vysya
  • CasteNobarNo
  • GotramPamidikula

More Details

  • StarPurvabhadra
  • Kuja DoshamNo

Family Details

i have one elder sister and she got married in 2018. My father has a small book store business in my hometown and my mother is a housewife. My family members have a broad mind and never bother about dowries or gifts.

More about Me

My Self Surendra currently working at Bangalore as a Design Engineer. i have my own youtube channel (Kashi Vihari Telugu) which is going good. i am interested in Carnatic music and learning Flute for the last 3 years. My returns in the stock market indicate that I have good knowledge of the market. In the future (After getting proper source of income) i may quit my job and start working towards my passion like travelling and music. I believe that cooking and cleaning is not a gender role, I always happy to share household work with my life partner..

My Preferred Partner

She should be a clever and understandable person. should respect my parents as I admire her parents. These will be added requirements if she knows about Carnatic music if she is interested in travelling if she is a working professional. If the situation demands to move back my life to my hometown she should be getting prepared.