FIND PARTNER

Profile 140670

Profile posted by: Self

Profile posted on: December 21, 2023

Viewed: 1

IP address Captured

Mobile Verified

Email Verified

Contact

Add to Favorite >>

Satya R

Basics

  • GenderMale
  • Date of BirthJuly 25, 1988
  • Age35
  • Height5ft 10in - 177cm
  • Physical StatusNormal
  • Marital StatusWidowed with Children
  • Mother TongueTelugu

Education and Profession

  • EducationBachelors-Engineering
  • OccupationIT Professional
  • Annual Income12 lakhs and above
  • Property Worth

Location

  • Country of residenceIndia
  • Residing TownHyderabad
  • CitizenshipIndia

General

  • ReligionHindu
  • CasteBrahmin
  • SubCasteVadiki
  • CasteNobarNo
  • GotramGauthamasa

More Details

  • StarAnuradha
  • Kuja DoshamNo

Family Details

My father and mother are living with me. They both are aged and retired from their services and taking care of my baby and me.

More about Me

I am currently serving as a Tech Lead in an IT firm, navigating both the professional challenges and personal responsibilities that life has thrown my way. Tragically, I find myself in the aftermath of a devastating loss as my wife was involved in a life-altering accident, leaving our 22-month-old daughter and me in a state of profound grief.

My Preferred Partner

I am seeking a life partner who not only comprehends the complexities of my current situation but also provides unwavering support and companionship for the journey ahead. I believe in the strength of connection and shared understanding, and I am hopeful to find someone who can be a source of solace and joy in the chapters that lie ahead.