FIND PARTNER

Profile 140679

Profile posted by: Self

Profile posted on: December 22, 2023

Viewed: 1

IP address Captured

Mobile Verified

Email Verified

Contact

Add to Favorite >>

Lakshminarayana Nelluri

Basics

  • GenderMale
  • Date of BirthMay 1, 1991
  • Age32
  • Height5ft 4in - 162cm
  • Physical StatusNormal
  • Marital StatusUnmarried
  • Mother TongueTelugu

Education and Profession

  • EducationMasters-Science
  • OccupationAdministration Professional
  • Annual Income1,20,000 to 3,60,000
  • Property Worth

Location

  • Country of residenceIndia
  • Residing TownVijayawada
  • CitizenshipIndia

General

  • ReligionHindu
  • CasteKamma
  • SubCasteChowdary
  • CasteNobarNo
  • GotramPanugunolla

More Details

  • StarRohini
  • Kuja DoshamNo

Family Details

My father is a farmer two acres land. My mother happens to be a home maker.We are a fun loving family and believe in living life to the fullest extent and mingling with family and friends.

More about Me

My name is Lakshminarayana.I am a kind-hearted, simple person living in Hyderabad, qualified as a Administrator & completed study of M.Sc. I am working as a Senior Administrator in College in Hyderabad. I have interests in reading, watching movies, traveling to new places, and listening to music. I am a strong believer in equality amongst all of us and one can make this world a better place through a small act of kindness.

My Preferred Partner

Iam a family oriented girl looking for a life partner who values relationship and has a strong sense of responsibility towards his family